Eurodisco 80`s Golden Hits

Pobierz Eurodisco 80`s Golden Hits w jakości 320 kbps !!! - bez logowania - za darmo

01.Modern Talking - Cheri Cheri Lady
02.Patty Ryan - Love Is The Name Of The Game
03.Joy - Touch By Touch
04.Fancy - Flames Of Love
05.C.C. Catch - One Night's Not Enough
06.Bad Boys Blue - You're A Woman
07.Silent Circle - Touch In The Night
08.Lian Ross - Say You'll Never (7'' Ver)
09.London Boys - London Nights
10.Modern Talking - Brother Louie
11.Gina T. - In My Fantasy
12.Bad Boys Blue - I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat (Sunday Girl)
13.Blue System - Love Me On The Rocks
14.C.C.Catch - Jump in my car
15.Grant Miller - Wings Of Love (7'' Ver)
16.New Baccara - Fantasy Boy (7'' Version)
17.Silent Circle - I Am Your Believer
18.Fancy - Sail Away
19.Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul
20.Lian Ross - Fantasy
21.London Boys - Dance Dance Dance
22.Blue System - Deja Vu
23.Joy - Hello
24.C.C. Catch - I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
25.Bad Boys Blue - Pretty Young Girl
26.Patty Ryan - Stay With Me Tonight
27.Silent Circle - Anywhere Tonight
28.Modern Talking - Geronimo's Cadillac
29.New Baccara - Touch Me
30.Fancy - Lady Of Ice
31.Grant Miller - Doctor For My Heart (7'' Version)